Institution Analyst E-mail Phone
DM BOŚ Michał Sobolewski m.sobolewski@bossa.pl +48 22 504 33 06
DM Banku BPS Marta Czajkowska-Bałdyga marta.czajkowska-baldyga@dmbps.pl +48 22 539 55 27
DM BZ WBK Dariusz Górski dariusz.gorski@bzwbk.pl  
Citi Investment Research
DM Banku Handlowego
Simon Nellis
Andrzej Powierża
simon.nellis@citi.com +44 20 7986 4012
+48 22 690 35 66
Deutsche Bank      
Erste Securities Polska Magdalena Komaracka magdalena.komaracka@erstegroup.com +48 22 538 62 56
Haitong Bank Kamil Stolarski kstolarski@haitongib.pl +48 22 347 40 48
Ipopema Securities Łukasz Jańczak  lukasz.janczak@ipopema.pl  +48 22 236 92 30
Dom Maklerski mBanku Michał Konarski michal.konarski@mdm.pl +48 22 697 47 37
Millennium DM Marcin Materna marcin.materna@millenniumdm.pl +48 22 598 26 82
Pekao Investment Banking Marcin Gątarz marcin.gatarz@pekaoib.pl +48 22 586 29 64
DM PKO BP Jaromir Szortyka jaromir.szortyka@pkobp.pl +48 22 580 39 47
Societe Generale Anubhav Srivastava anubhav.srivastava@sgcib.com +91 806 731 5865
Trigon DM Maciej Marcinowski maciej.marcinowski@trigon.pl +48 22 433 83 75
Vestor Dom Maklerski Michał Fidelus michal.fidelus@vestor.pl +48 22 378 92 12
Wood & Company Marta Jeżewska-Wasilewska marta.jezewska-wasilewska@wood.com +48 22 222 15 48

Consensus